skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 9
W
North Forsyth
Buford Arena, Sawnee Avenue, Buford, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
Greater Atlanta Christian
Buford Arena, Sawnee Avenue, Buford, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
Eagles Landing
Buford Arena, Sawnee Avenue, Buford, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Grayson
Dacula High School, Broad Street, Dacula, GA, USA
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
@ Valdosta
Dacula High School, Broad Street, Dacula, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
@ Wesleyan
Dacula High School, Broad Street, Dacula, GA, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
Rabun Gap
Buford Arena, Sawnee Avenue, Buford, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Johns Creek
Buford Arena, Sawnee Avenue, Buford, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Holy Innocents
Holy Innocents' Episcopal School, Mt.Vernon Highway Northwest, Atlanta, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
@ Norcross
Norcross High School, Spalding Drive, Norcross, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ Mill Creek
Lanier High School, Buford Highway Northeast, Buford, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Gainesville
Buford Arena, Sawnee Avenue, Buford, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
@ Walnut Grove
Walnut Grove High School, Guthrie Cemetery Road, Loganville, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Johnson
Buford Arena, Sawnee Avenue, Buford, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
@ Cedar Shoals
Cedar Shoals High School, Cedar Shoals Drive, Athens, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
@ Loganville
Loganville High School, Trident Trail, Loganville, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Peachtree Ridge
Buford Arena, Sawnee Avenue, Buford, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Clark Central
Buford Arena, Sawnee Avenue, Buford, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17 -
Walnut Grove
Buford Arena, Sawnee Avenue, Buford, GA, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Jefferson
Jefferson high school, Hoschton Street, Jefferson, GA, USA
2:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 21 -
@ Johnson
Johnson High School, Poplar Springs Road, Gainesville, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 24 -
Cedar Shoals
Buford High School, Buford Highway Northeast, Buford, GA, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Wesleyan
Wesleyan High School
4:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 28 -
Loganville
Buford Arena, Sawnee Avenue, Buford, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
@ Clark Central
Clarke Central High School, South Milledge Avenue, Athens, GA, USA
7:00 PM EST